Site Design by Real Imaging

San Francisco Peninsula, California

Just south of the world famous city of San Francisco California, is the  spectacular San Francisco Peninsula, or “The Peninsula” as described by locals. This is a land that is bordered by San Francisco Bay on one side, and the Pacific Ocean on the other side.  Running down the middle of the San Francisco Peninsula are the Santa Cruz Mountains. On the San Francisco Peninsula are rugged coastlines, sheltered Beaches,  and Redwood Forests.  Also, on the San Francisco Peninsula are Silicon Valley, International  Venture Capital Companies, cutting edge  Life Sciences, major universities Such as Stanford, world renowned medical centers. On the Peninsula are the ultra upscale communities of Hillsborough, Atherton, and Woodside, among others, each having its’ own character and mystique.  Enjoyed by visitors and residents alike, are world class Golf Courses, hiking and equestrian trails, Marinas, and much more. For the Gourmands  and connoisseurs  are numerous 5 star restaurants, and world class shopping. What The Hampton are to New York City, The Peninsula is to San Francisco, a special place of beauty, culture, and a lifestyle that  is with few peers.

Community Information

 

Stanford University: www.stanford.edu

Castilleja School in Palo Alto: www.castilleja.org

Sacred Hearts Schools in Atherton: www.shschools.org

Menlo School in Menlo Park: www.menloschool.org

San Francisco International Airport: www.flysfo.com

Mills Peninsula Hospital: www.mills-peninsula.org

College of San Mateo: www.collegeofsanmateo.edu

Cañada College: www.canadacollege.edu

Coyote Point Yacht Club: www.cpyc.com

Coyote Point Recreation Area: Link

San Bruno Mountain State and Country Park: Link

Crystal Springs (Sawyer Camp Trail): Link

Edgewood Park and Natual Preserve: Link

Phleger Estate: Link

The Golden Gate National Parks Conservancy: Link

Broadway by the Bay: www.broadwaybythebay.org

Mid Peninsula Open Space: www.openspace.org

Woodside Wineyards: www.woodsidevineyards.com

Stanford Shopping Center: Link

Stanford University Golf Course: Link

Crystal Springs Golf Course in Hillsborough: Link

Poplar Creek Golf Course: www.poplarcreekgolf.com

Half Moon Bay Golf: www.halfmoonbaygolf.com

Silicon Valley: www.siliconvalley.com

Foothill College: www.foothill.edu

Peninsula Tennis Club: www.ptctennis.com

Allied Arts Guild in Menlo Park: www.alliedartsguild.org

Kohl Mansion in Burlingame: www.kohl-mansion.com

Mountain Winery in Saratoga: www.mountainwinery.com

Filoli in Woodside: www.filoli.org

San Mateo County: www.co.sanmateo.ca.us/portal/site/smc

The Carolands Mansion in Hillsborough: www.carolands.org

Montalvo Arts Center in Saratoga: www.montalvoarts.org

Ritz-Carlton Hotel: Link

Four Seasons Hotel in Palo Alto: Link

Rosewood Hotel in Palo Alto: www.rosewoodsandhill.com

Sheraton Hotel in Palo Alto: Link

Westin Hotel in Palo Alto: Link

Garden Court Hotel in Palo Alto: www.gardencourt.com

Hyatt Regency in Burlingame: Link

 

Stanford Unitvercity in Palo Alto

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yahoo

 

Downtown Burlingame
downtown burlingame

train station in burlingame

 

downtown burlingame

 

library in burlingame

 

home in hillsborough

 

home in hillsborough

 

homes in hillsborough

 

library in san mateo